Older Newer


Tuesday 21 February, 2017

Tangrams (formerly Asian Marketing Effectiveness & Strategy Conference and Awards) has announced the Media Strategy and the Data & Analytics and e-Commerce juries for the 2017 Awards. 
Chiradeep Gupta, Global Media Director for Unilever will lead the Media Strategy Jury. As part of the Global Media team at Unilever, he drives communication and media planning for the global brands based in Singapore. Chiradeep is also responsible for facilitating and driving the digital and media innovation and partnerships agenda across markets in Asia-Pacific and Africa.
Commenting on his appointment, Chiradeep says, “I am delighted to be part of Tangrams Awards this year. Media effectiveness and strategy is at the core of all marketing efforts and is even more important in this fast-changing and dynamic media landscape. I look forward to seeing the great work from around the region.”
Media Strategy Jury
Chiradeep Gupta, Global Media Director, Unilever – Jury President
Andreas Vogiatzakis, CEO, Havas Media Group Malaysia
Ben Cunnington, Regional Strategy Director, Vizeum APAC
Clare Kenny Tipton, Chief Marketing & Sales Officer, Sime Darby Berhad
Clay Schouest, Chief Strategy Officer, Carat
Cristina Buenaventura, Head of Planning, BBDO Guerrero
Debbie Aryandari, Head of Media, SEA, DigitasLBi
Fion Tin, Brand Marketing Director, Pandora Jewelry Asia-Pacific
Fitri Mydin, Head of Campaign Management, Petronas
Guy Hearn, Chief Innovation Officer, OMG Asia Pacific
Jian Yang, Business Director, OMD
John Ng, Head of Innovation and Partnerships, Publicis Media
Kara Yang, Chief Strategy Officer, McCann Worldgroup Greater China
Koichi Yamamoto, Executive Planning Director, Dentsu Inc.
Leigh Terry, CEO, IPG Mediabrands APAC
Lyndon Morant, Head of Strategy, Japan, Korea and Taiwan, Mindshare
Masashi Ariizumi, Communication Director, ADK Japan
Milo Chao, Chief Strategy Officer, TBWAShanghai
Raj Gupta, Chief Strategy Officer, MEC Asia Pacific
Sandipan Roy, Chief Strategy Officer, Isobar Asia Pacific
Shann Biglione, Chief Strategy Officer and Business Transformation, Publicis Media Greater China
Sindhuja Rai, Associate Director, Media, Asia Pacific, Middle East and Africa, Mondelez International
Binu Azad Gangadharan, Director of Analytics & Partner Management, Philips will preside over the Data & Analytics and e-Commerce Juries. As the Business Analytics Leader for Philips’ Global Customer Service Operation, Binu has diverse experience in Information Technology, Business Analytics and Intelligence, Customer Services and Customer Experience Management, Commercial Product Management, Service Logistics and Supply Chain & Business Outsourcing.
Data & Analytics and e-Commerce Juries
Binu Azad Gangadharan, Director, Analytics & Partner Management, Philips – Jury President
Akie Takeuchi, Senior Analyst, ADK
Antony Yiu, Head of Digital, North Asia and Head of Search & Performance, Asia Pacific, MEC
Ben Israel, General Manager, Proximity Singapore
Chloe Lim, Senior Director, Marketing Asia, PayPal
Elvis Xu, Search Marketing Managing Director, GroupM China
Fergus Clarke, Co-founder and CEO, Lamplight Analytics
Harpreet Kaintel, Practice lead – APAC, Analytics & Insight, Publicis Media
Huw Davis, Data & Insights Lead, J Walter Thompson
John Sinke, Assistant Vice President, Digital Marketing & eCommerce, Resorts World Sentosa
Jonathan Mackenzie, Head of Data, Technology and Innovation Asia Pacific, Publicis Media
Kimberlee Wells, CEO, TBWAMelbourne
Marcelo Wesseler, CEO, SP Commerce
Michelle Wong, Director, CRM & Analytics, McDonald's APMEA
Pádraig Flynn, Head of Data, Analytics & Insights, MediaCom
Robin Wong, CEO, Future Adaptive Specialist Team, Mindshare APAC
Rohan Philips, VP, Product & Strategy, Xaxis
Stephen Tracy, Head of Singapore, YouGov
Sunny Hermano, Business Development Director Southeast Asia, Havas Worldwide Bangkok
Tyrone Almeida, Director, Marketing & Commercial Insights, ASEAN, The Coca-Cola Company
Entries for Tangrams are now being accepted until 10 March. For more details about rules, fees and submissions, please visit www.tangrams.asia. Winners will be announced during Tangrams on 30 May at Grand Hyatt Singapore.

Media Supporters
Media Supporters
Media Supporters
Media Supporters
Media Supporters
Media Supporters