Older Newer


Friday 10 March, 2017

Tangrams (formerly Asian Marketing Effectiveness & Strategy Conference and Awards) has announced the final names that will form the Effectiveness and Digital Strategy juries for the 2017 awards.
Rachelle Berges, Johnson & Johnson Asia Pacific’s Head of Media and Connections, Total Brand Experience will lead the Effectiveness jury. She is responsible for leading the Total Brand Experience Connections and Media agenda through the Johnson & Johnson Marketing teams, network of agencies and partners in the region.

Commenting on her appointment, Rachelle says, "It is an honour and very exciting to be serving as jury president for the Effectiveness category.  The Asia Pacific region is continuing to lead the world in early adoption of technology and new content consumption behaviours, and this drives the development of very complex and fast evolving communications solutions.  Effectiveness KPIs is a complicated and contentious space these days and I am looking forward to seeing the work that represents the best of Asia Pacific."

Effectiveness Jury
Rachelle Berges, Regional Head of Media and Connections, Total Brand Experience, Johnson & Johnson Asia Pacific – Jury President
Alan Cerutti, Co-founder & CEO / Strategic Director, Happiness Saigon
Amrita Randhawa, CEO, Greater China, Mindshare
Andy Wilson, Head of Strategy Asia, BBDO
Carla Nina, Senior Strategy & Development Manager, Unilever
Chris Dobson, Managing Director, Imagination
Chris Harrison, Business Transformation Lead (Strategy), Publicis Media
Daniel B. Siswandi, Chief Strategy Officer, Indonesia, MullenLowe
Dheeraj Sinha, Chief Strategy Officer, South Asia, Leo Burnett
Imogen Hewitt, Chief Strategy Officer and Joint Executive Strategy Director (Havas Group), Havas Media
John Gutteridge, CEO, J Walter Thompson Asia Pacific
Judd Labarthe, Director, Planner At Large
Kaveri Khullar, Global Marketing Head - Advocacy, Content & Partnerships, Johnnie Walker, Diageo
Keerthi Kumaravelu , Regional Manager, Marketing Effectiveness, Insights & Strategy (SEA and Emerging Asia), LEGO Group
Kevin Walsh, Managing Director, APAC, Carat    
Kristian Barnes, CEO, Asia Pacific, Vizeum
Lucy McCabe, President, OgilvyRED Consulting Asia Pacific
Mark Heap, CEO, APAC, MediaCom
Philip Brett, President Asia, TBWAWorldwide     
Richard McCabe, Regional Strategic Director – APAC, McCann Worldgroup
Rupen Desai, Vice-Chairman, Asia-Pacific Middle East and Africa, Edelman
Sameer Desai, Head of Consumer Healthcare - AMEA and Latin America, Mundipharma
Sean Rach, Chief Marketing Officer, Prudential Corporation Asia
Shantanu Dasgupta, Regional Planning Director, Asia, ADK
Stephen Drummond, Chairman and Chief Strategy Officer, China, Y&R
Steve Walls, Chief Strategy Officer, Publicis Communications
Torie Henderson, APAC President, Global Accounts, Omnicom Media Group

Heading up the Digital Strategy jury will be Caitlin Nguyen, Global Digital & CRM Lead, Global Marketing at Fonterra. Caitlin’s experience centres on driving marketing strategy into execution with focus on multichannel customer experience, covering both B2C as well as B2B on a variety of technology platforms (including enterprise platforms such as Adobe and Salesforce.
Caitlin said, “I'm honoured to play a role in selecting best-in-class digital marketing campaigns and programs across Asia. There is a rich pool of digital talent in this region, and I look forward to being inspired by the thinking around digital effectiveness and transformation."

Digital Strategy Jury
Caitlin Nguyen, Global Digital & CRM Lead, Global Marketing, Fonterra – Jury President
Adam Good, Chief Digital Officer, Asia Pacific, Dentsu Brand Agencies
Adeline Lim, Chief Marketing Officer, Asia Pacific, Latin America, Middle East & Africa, Mundipharma
Benoit Wiesser, Head of Strategy Integration & Effectiveness, APAC, Ogilvy & Mather
Caspar Schlickum, CEO, APAC, Wunderman
Cheryl Goh, Group Vice President of Marketing, Grab
Deric Wong, CEO, OMD Hong Kong
Fareeda Cassumbhoy, General Manager - Hylink Data Technology Centre, Hylink
Hansa Wongsiripitack, SEA Director of Digital, J Walter Thompson
Hari Ramanathan, Chief Strategy Officer, Asia, Y&R
Haymans Fung, Head of Marketing, Sun Life Hong Kong
Jennifer Santos, Chief Media Officer, Publicis One Philippines
Jeremy Heng, Chief Strategy Officer, Havas Media
Joseph Tsang, Managing Director, Grey Group Greater China
Juliana Chu, Digital Marketing Officer, APAC, Kimberly Clark
Justin Peyton, Chief Strategy Officer, APAC, DigitasLBi
Klara Krok-Paszkowska, Head of Strategy, JOULE
Marianne Blamire, Managing Director, Salt Communications
Melanie Cook, Head of Strategy and Consulting, Southeast Asia, SapientRazorfish
Minah Kim, UX Director, Cheil Worldwide
Monica Bhatia, Regional Digital Director, Maxus
Peter Larko, Head of Marketing & PR, Mercedes-Benz Hong Kong
Prashant Agarwal, Director - EDGE (Group Innovation), AIA
Richard Fraser, Regional Managing Director AMEA, Proximity Worldwide
Ryan O'Donnell, Head of Digital, OTC- APAC, Johnson & Johnson
Sarah James, Chief Digital Officer, Carat
Scott McBride, Chief Digital Officer, APAC, IPG Mediabrands
Seton Vermaak, Head of Strategy, SapientRazorfish
Sven Huberts, Regional Managing Director, APAC, Isobar
Tuomas Peltoniemi, President, Asia and Innovation Director, TBWADigital Arts Network
The final deadline for entry submission is 17 March. For more details about rules, fees and submissions, please visit www.tangrams.asia. Winners will be announced during Tangrams on 30 May at Grand Hyatt Singapore.
Media Supporters
Media Supporters
Media Supporters
Media Supporters
Media Supporters
Media Supporters