• Anindya Dasgupta

    Jury President

    Anindya Dasgupta

    Head - Global Consumer business & CMO
  • Andy Wilson

    Andy Wilson

    Head of Strategy Asia
    BBDO Singapore Pte Ltd
  • Ann Yang

    Ann Yang

    CMO - Head of Marketing for Electrolux and Midea JVC China
  • Carolyn Devanayagam

    Carolyn Devanayagam

    Senior Vice President, Client Experience
    Weber Shandwick
  • Cecilia Wong

    Cecilia Wong

    Executive Director, Head of Group Retail Marketing
    United Overseas Bank Limited
  • David Angell

    David Angell

    Chief Commercial Officer, Havas Group APAC
    Havas Group
  • Dominique Touchaud

    Dominique Touchaud

    Integrated Communication Leader Asia – Fabric Care Asia expansion. Gillette. Open innovation
    Procter & Gamble
  • Ed Booty

    Ed Booty

    Chief Strategy Officerz
    Publicis Communications APAC
  • Frederique Covington

    Frederique Covington

    SVP, Visa Asia Pac Marketing
    Visa Worldwide Pte Ltd
  • Janelle Tong

    Janelle Tong

    Marketing Director SEA
    Pernod Ricard
  • Jaslin Goh

    Jaslin Goh

    Chief Strategy Officer / Managing Partner
    McCann Hong Kong
  • Jerome Louis

    Jerome Louis

    General Manager Marketing Planning
    Toyota Motor Asia Pacific
  • Jiunn Shih

    Jiunn Shih

    Chief Marketing Officer
  • Michael Chadwick

    Michael Chadwick

    Chief Strategy Officer APAC
    Dentsu Brand Agencies
  • Nion Masrungrong

    Nion Masrungrong

    Head of Regional Communications
    Fuji Xerox Asia Pacific Pte Ltd
  • Nirvik Singh

    Nirvik Singh

    Chairman & CEO Asia Pacific, Middle East & Africa
    Grey Group Pte Ltd
  • Richard Morewood

    Richard Morewood

    CEO Asia
    M&C Saatchi
  • Rohit Bhasin

    Rohit Bhasin

    Global Brand Vice President
  • Shantanu Dasgupta

    Shantanu Dasgupta

    Chief Strategy Officer, SEA
  • Tripti Lochan

    Tripti Lochan

    VMLY&R Asia
  • Urara Takeuchi

    Urara Takeuchi

    Regional Brand Director, Asia Pacific
    Glico Asia Pacific Pte. Ltd.
  • Vincent Digonnet

    Vincent Digonnet

    MullenLowe Group
  • Sindhuja Rai

    Jury President

    Sindhuja Rai

    Director, Media, Asia Pacific, Middle East & Africa
    Mondelēz International
  • Abhishek Grover

    Abhishek Grover

    Head of Media & Dotcom, SEAO
  • Amaresh Godbole

    Amaresh Godbole

    CEO, India
  • Anupama Biswas

    Anupama Biswas

    Regional Director AMEA, Digital Acceleration, Media & Analytics
    Kellogg Asia Pacific Pte Ltd
  • Audrey Kuah

    Audrey Kuah

    Executive Director, Media, Asia Pacific
    Dentsu Aegis Network
  • Jonathan Romano

    Jonathan Romano

    Media Coordination Director LVMH China
  • Josh Gallagher

    Josh Gallagher

    Chief Product Officer, APAC
  • Mahesh Easwaran

    Mahesh Easwaran

    Digital & Media Lead - South East Asia, Korea, India and Australia
  • Matt Scotton

    Matt Scotton

    Chief Strategy Officer
  • Neelesh Suryavanshee

    Neelesh Suryavanshee

    Regional Brand Director
    Unilever Asia Pte Ltd (Clear)
  • Pathamawan (Linda) Sathaporn

    Pathamawan (Linda) Sathaporn

    Managing Director
    Mindshare Thailand
  • Puja Bhargava

    Puja Bhargava

    Connections & Media Activation Lead, APAC
  • Rajesh Mahtani

    Rajesh Mahtani

    Head of Business Development, APAC
    Publicis Media
  • Rebecca Nadilo

    Rebecca Nadilo

    Head of Strategy
    BBDO Singapore
  • Richard Frampton

    Richard Frampton

    VP, Customer Solutions
    Dentsu Aegis Network
  • Ronnie Thomas

    Ronnie Thomas

    Head of Strategy and Planning
    PHD Singapore
  • Rose Huskey

    Rose Huskey

    CEO, South East Asia
  • Sidharth Bhasin

    Sidharth Bhasin

    Associate Director Media Procurement - APAC
    Johnson & Johnson
  • Stephen Li

    Stephen Li

    CEO, Asia Pacific
  • Vilia Chia

    Vilia Chia

    Marketing, VP
    HBO Asia
  • Yvette Templar

    Yvette Templar

    Vice President, Marketing & Communications, Asia Pacific, Allied World
    Allied World Insurance
  • James Keady

    Jury President

    James Keady

    Director Digital Engagement
  • Chandler Nguyen

    Chandler Nguyen

    Vice President, Product, APAC
  • Cherry Koay

    Cherry Koay

    Director, Marketing & Communications
    Shangri-La Asia Limited
  • Dino Cabrera

    Dino Cabrera

    Chief Digital Officer
    Leo Burnett Manila
  • Edwin Garcia

    Edwin Garcia

    Head of Digital Excellence (APAC Region)
    Bayer (South East Asia) PTE Ltd
  • Elaine Chum

    Elaine Chum

    Head of Digital, ASEAN Pacific
  • Felicia Li-Gaillard

    Felicia Li-Gaillard

    Marketing Director, APAC
    Integral Ad Science (IAS)
  • Justin Peyton

    Justin Peyton

    Chief Transformation and Strategy Officer APAC
    Wunderman Thompson
  • Khim Lynn Tan

    Khim Lynn Tan

    Head of Digital Marketing
    Sony Electronics Asia Pacific Pte Ltd
  • Margery Lynn

    Margery Lynn

    Head of Social
  • Matteo Resta

    Matteo Resta

    Regional Digital Director
  • Nic Burrows

    Nic Burrows

    Strategy and Content Lead, Create with Google
  • Norliza Kassim

    Norliza Kassim

    Global Head, Personal Segment Marketing & Digital Marketing
    Standard Chartered Bank
  • Patrick Rona

    Patrick Rona

    Chief Digital Officer, APAC
    Mccann Worldgroup
  • Pedro Ramirez

    Pedro Ramirez

    Digital Lead Team Unilever
    Mindshare APAC
  • Sakhee Dheer

    Sakhee Dheer

    Head of Digital Marketing, APAC
  • Shamsuddin  Jasani

    Shamsuddin Jasani

    Group MD, Isobar South Asia
  • Simon Talvard

    Simon Talvard

    Head of Digital Solutions
  • Yorf Guo

    Yorf Guo

    Chief Strategy Officer
    BlueFocus Communication Group Co., Ltd.
  • Michelle Wong

    Jury President

    Michelle Wong

    Director, CRM & Analytics (Global Marketing)
    McDonalds Global Franchising Limited Singapore Branch
  • Abdul Rahim Bawa

    Abdul Rahim Bawa

    Director, B2B marketing and analytics
  • Anusha Babbar

    Anusha Babbar

    Head of eCommerce SEAA
  • Ben Wightman

    Ben Wightman

    Head of Data Strategy
    Dentsu Aegis Network
  • Brendon Chase

    Brendon Chase

    Experience Director
  • Chitkala Nishandar

    Chitkala Nishandar

    Marketing Operations Lead Asia-Pacific
  • Chris Walls

    Chris Walls

    Head of CRM & Loyalty
  • Dheeraj Sinha

    Dheeraj Sinha

    Managing Director - India, Chief Strategy Officer - South Asia
    Leo Burnett
  • Ervin Ha

    Ervin Ha

    Head of Plan & Track, Asia Pacific
  • Esther Leck

    Esther Leck

    Founder / Marketing Specialist
  • Harish Agarwal

    Harish Agarwal

    Senior Vice President, Head of CX & Segments
    Prudential SIngapore
  • Haruna McWilliams

    Haruna McWilliams

    Senior Vice President, Strategy, APAC
  • Herve Bullot

    Herve Bullot

    Director, Insights
    Levi Strauss Asia-Pacific
  • Jonathan Edwards

    Jonathan Edwards

    Vice President, Data & Technology, APAC
    Dentsu Aegis Network
  • Kabeer Chaudhary

    Kabeer Chaudhary

    Managing Partner APAC
    M&C Saatchi Performance
  • Katie McClintock

    Katie McClintock

    CEO, Insights Division, Singapore
  • Oliver Spalding

    Oliver Spalding

    Chief Customer Officer
  • Pinaki Dutt

    Pinaki Dutt

    Global Head of Applied Connected Intelligence
  • Rahul Bibhuti

    Rahul Bibhuti

    Director Marketing, Infant Nutrition, Pacific Asia
    Abbott Nutrition
  • Rana Saha

    Rana Saha

    Senior Director, Growth Marketing
  • Tuomas Peltoniemi

    Tuomas Peltoniemi

    EVP, Managing Director, APAC
  • Yean Cheong

    Yean Cheong

    Head of Cadreon, Asia Pacific
    IPG Mediabrands
  • Partners
    Media Supporters
    Media Supporters
    Media Supporters
    Media Supporters
    Media Supporters